Fine & Performing Arts Calendar 2016/17

Event Dates 2016-17 Location
HS GIN Locals Sep 2-3 @Chinese International School, Manila
IASAS Dance Exchange Sep 16-17 ISM hosts!
Great Works Concert Tue, Sep 20th FAT
MUN Locals October 21/ 22 @British School Manila
HS Play Thu-Sat, Oct 13-15 FAT
Filipiniana Fri, Oct 21 FAT
IASAS Model United Nations Nov 9-13 @Taipei American School
THIMUN Nov 21-25 @Hwa Chong Institute, Singapore
AFAC Recital Tue, Nov 22 LT
All Strings Concert Wed, Nov 23 FAT
All Bands Concert Thu, Nov 17 FAT
All Choirs Concert Tue, Nov 28 LT
MS Art Show Wed- Mon, Nov 23- Dec 5 FAT Lobby
MS International Schools Theatre Festival (ISTA) Nov 24-27 @Hong Kong Island School
MS Art Open Wed, Nov 23 FAT Lobby
K-12 Dance Recital Sat, Dec 3rd FAT
G2 Concert Fri, Dec 9th FAT
ES Children’s Musical Thu, Jan 26 FAT
AMIS Strings Feb 8-12 @Singapore American School
IASAS CC Previews Feb 13-28 Music in AMR/ Dance- Drama in FAT
IASAS CC March 1-5 Music@JIS/ ADDT@ISKL/D&F@ISB
MS GIN March 3-6 @Hong Kong Academy
AMIS Band March 8-12 ISM hosts!
IB2 Art Exhibit Opening Wed, Mar 8 FAT Lobby
IB2 Art Exhibit Mar 8- 24 FAT Lobby
HS GIN TBA N/A
Tri M Jazz Night Tue, Jan 31 LT
International Day Fri, Mar 24 FAT
HS Finale Concert Tue, April 4 FAT
AMIS Mixed Girls’ and Boys’ Choir April 5-9 @Jakarta Intercultural School
HS Film Festival Wed, Apr 19 LT
HS 100% Dance Thu, Apr 22 FAT
MS/HS Art Exhibit Opening Thu, May 4 FAT Lobby
MS/HS Intro & Explore Art Exhibit May 4-17 FAT Lobby
MS Play May 4-6 FAT
K-8 Dance Recital Sat, May 13 FAT
HS Dance Finale & Advanced Dance Solos Wed, May 24 LT
IB1 Art Exhibition Opening Tue, May 23 FAT Lobby
IB1 Art Exhibition May 23-Jun 2 FAT Lobby
Preschool Concerts May 29- Jun 2 LT
AFAC Recital Tue, May 30 LT
MS Music Finale Concert Wed, May 31 FAT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *